Contact Us

Let's Talk.

Have questions about ownership? Curious about a product we carry (or should carry, for that matter)? Maybe your organization is interested in partnering with us, or you’re a producer interested in selling your goods here. 

Give us a call or drop us an email. We’re happy to help! 

Better yet, stop by!

Hours: 7am – 10pm Every day

300 S. Broadway Suite 166
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-352-3347
Fax: 217-352-2214

Board of Directors
board@commonground.coop

General Manager | Satina Braswell
satina.braswell@commonground.coop@commonground.coop

Marketing Manager | Maria Ludeke
maria.ludeke@commonground.coop

Educational Outreach Coordinator | Maya Bauer
maya.bauer@commonground.coop

Owner Services Coordinator | Lara Orr
lara.orr@commonground.coop

Produce Questions
produce@commonground.coop

Grocery Questions
grocery@commonground.coop

Prepared Food or Deli Questions
preparedfoods@commonground.coop